Why I became a Stella & Dot Stylist….

Mommy Adventures

Stella & Dot is a fairly new business, I got hooked when one of my daycare parents told me she became a Stylist and wanted to know if I wanted to host a Trunk Show for her. I had no idea what Stella & Dot was but after looking at the “look book” I thought it would be fun to get my girlfriends together for a girls night in and some jewels.

Now the first thing that came to mind was this would be another version of Lia Sophia, but I was totally wrong. At the Lia Sophia parties I have been to there were little games and the hostess was put in the middle of the floor and acted as the model for the person doing the show.

When I had my Stella & Dot trunk show the stylist came over with her jewelry and accessories set them all…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

